F-117@losena.ru

МЕНЮ

НАШИ ПРОЕКТЫ

АРХИВ

Февраль 2024 (4)
Январь 2024 (4)
Декабрь 2023 (5)
Ноябрь 2023 (2)
Октябрь 2023 (5)
Сентябрь 2023 (2)

ОПРОСЫ

А Вы инвестируете в хайпы "партизаны"?

Проект LosenaGroupTeam » OSINT » Browser Extensions (Mozilla)

Browser Extensions (Mozilla)


Browser Extensions (Mozilla) 🦊:

BuiltWith 🦊 https://addons.mozilla.org/en-US/firefox/addon/builtwith/
Certainly Something 🦊
Advanced digital certificate viewer for with an easy-to-use interface that works on both desktop and mobile devices. https://addons.mozilla.org/en-US/firefox/addon/certainly-something/
Chameleon 🦊
A WebExtension port of Random Agent Spoofer https://addons.mozilla.org/en-US/firefox/addon/chameleon-ext/
DuckDuckGo Privacy Essentials 🦊 https://addons.mozilla.org/en-US/firefox/addon/duckduckgo-for-firefox/?utm_source=addons.mozilla.org&utm_medium=referral&utm_content=search
Google Translate 🦊 https://addons.mozilla.org/en-US/firefox/addon/to-google-translate/?src=search
Image Search Options 🦊 https://addons.mozilla.org/en-US/firefox/addon/image-search-options/
IndicateTLS 🦊
Displays negotiated SSL/TLS protocol version and additional security information in the address bar https://addons.mozilla.org/en-US/firefox/addon/indicatetls/
IP2Location 🦊
IP Geolocation Plugin https://addons.mozilla.org/en-US/firefox/addon/ip2location-ip-geolocation/?src=search
Mandiant Advantage 🦊 https://addons.mozilla.org/en-US/firefox/addon/mandiant-advantage/
Netcraft Anti-Phishing Extension – 🦊 https://addons.mozilla.org/en-US/firefox/addon/netcraft-toolbar/?src=external-apps-download
Open Multiple URLs 🦊 https://addons.mozilla.org/en-US/firefox/addon/open-multiple-urls/
PassiveRecon 🦊
Looks up public databases for gathering as much information as possible about the target domain; passively provides whois information, MX records, DNS information, and other useful data http://addons.mozilla.org/en-US/firefox/addon/passiverecon
Plain Text Offenders 🦊
This addon notifies you if the current website has any entries on plaintextoffenders.com https://addons.mozilla.org/en-US/firefox/addon/plaintext-offenders/?src=search
Proxy SwitchyOmega 🦊 https://addons.mozilla.org/en-US/firefox/addon/switchyomega/
Recorded Future 🦊 https://addons.mozilla.org/en-US/firefox/addon/recorded-future-look-up/
retire.js 🦊 https://addons.mozilla.org/en-US/firefox/addon/retire-js/
RevEye Reverse Image Search 🦊 https://addons.mozilla.org/en-US/firefox/addon/reveye-ris/
Session Sync 🦊 https://addons.mozilla.org/en-US/firefox/addon/session-sync/
Shodan.io 🦊
Retrieves data gathered by Shodan.io of the current website you're browsing.It displays you general information such as the Organisation but also open ports.
https://github.com/PaulSec/Shodan-Firefox-Addon/ https://addons.mozilla.org/en-US/firefox/addon/shodan_io/
TinEye Reverse Image Search 🦊 https://addons.mozilla.org/en-US/firefox/addon/tineye-reverse-image-search/
Tree Style Tab 🦊 https://addons.mozilla.org/en-US/firefox/addon/tree-style-tab/
W3Techs Website Technology Info 🦊 https://addons.mozilla.org/en-US/firefox/addon/w3techs/
Wappalyzer 🦊 https://addons.mozilla.org/en-US/firefox/addon/wappalyzer/?utm_source=addons.mozilla.org&utm_medium=referral&utm_content=search
Wayback Machine 🦊 https://addons.mozilla.org/en-US/firefox/addon/wayback-machine_new/
Who stole my pictures? 🦊 https://addons.mozilla.org/en-US/firefox/addon/who-stole-my-pictures/
  • 0
Информация
Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.

Яндекс цитирования
Рейтинг@Mail.ru